Our Customers Reviews of our IT Support for Businesses in August 2017

 

So, another month and another set of reviews from our customers.

We regularly review the opinions of our end users as our Business IT Support in East Sussex, West Sussex, London and Kent is always based around customer satisfaction and backed with our monthly rolling contract. Happy customers mean long term IT partnerships and referrals from our customers to their friends and business contacts.

From reading the below, our customer love our Fast Remote IT Support for Business and are all impressed by the speed our phones are answered and problems resolved. Its great news for us, it shows what we are doing right!

Here is what our end users said about us in Aug 2017

Date What aspect of our support impressed you most? How could we improve our service and any additional comments
08/02/2017 friendliness and efficiency
08/02/2017 Very quick response.
08/03/2017 Shear determination to get this problem sorted. Great support attitude and expert knowledge. N/A
08/03/2017 Quick response time
08/04/2017 Patience Perfect as it is
08/16/2017 Very quick, efficient assistance
08/16/2017 Speed
08/17/2017 quickly dealt with
08/17/2017 Speed and knowledge N/A
08/21/2017 Wider thought process let to an easy solution No need
08/24/2017 Technician’s tenacity with awkward problem
08/29/2017 the speed it was done I wish I could think of something here but I’m really happy with your service and I cant think of anything that would improve it

 

Written By: Ashley - Tetrabyte

Ashley is the I.T. Manager of Tetrabyte Managed I.T. and has worked with the director since 2009 to grow the company to the position its in today. As an MCSE and active member of the support team Ashley is able to advise on a wide range of topics and provides support to the team when and where needed.

Read More Posts by

Contact Us for a Simple Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Microsoft Logo
  • HP Logo
  • Cisco Logo
  • Dell logo
  • Eset Logo
  • BT Logo

What Our Customers Say About Us

  • Having now been with Tetrabyte some months and using their expertise in IT Support I can only praise the whole team for their professional attitude. They resolve issues quickly and go above and beyond by ensuring that when something is fixed it stays fixed… I am happy with their level of support and cannot but recommend them and their services.

    Hendri Cawood, London

  • …As always polite, knowledgeable and can do right now approach with a friendly and approachable personality never leaving me thinking that I am silly for calling even on the most simple of tasks.

    Sarah Veness, Hastings

  • The guys are always at the other end of the phone and log straight in remotely to fix the problem there and then (no down time). Whatever is necessary to get the job done the team at Tetrabyte will do it.

    Murray Greenhill, East Sussex

  • Since Tetrabyte have taken over the service, issues with IT are now at a minimum which is very important for the work that we do. I have no hesitations in recommending Tetrabyte to any other organisation, due to the high level of support they provide.

    Rachel Evans, London

  • I get many calls and emails from IT support companies offering their services but I am 100% confident that Tetrabyte provide the best service for our organization. I would certainly recommend them.

    Di Smith, East Sussex

  • We have worked with Tetrabyte for about seven years now and have found them to be brilliant. As somebody that isn’t the most IT literate, I have found them to be extremely helpful, patient and supportive…

    Debbie Hargreaves, St Leonards on Sea

What's going on in the world?

READ OUR BLOG